© 2018 by Inline Design+Build.

ABOUT US

Inline design+build is a full-service construction company that was founded in 1995.  Since then we have been servicing the residential sector in neighbourhoods across Toronto. Our team consists of highly skilled professionals who ensure your building and renovation needs are met both thoroughly and efficiently. Large or small, all projects are given the utmost care and attention. 

‚Äč

The strength of our reputation is built in large on the strong and long-lasting relationships formed with our clients. We are focused on customer satisfaction, rather than general sales volume. We are meticulous in assuring every facet of the job runs smoothly. The transparency of our methods, systems and costing have afforded us the finest team of salespeople a company could ask for... our past clients.

OUR TEAM

Danny Pyrsos

Owner

danny@inlinedesignbuild.com

Tel: (647) 347 0800

Stephen Perry

Project Manager

stephen@inlinedesignbuild.com

Tel: (647) 347 0800

Cale Ricci 
MRAIC, M.Arch

Project Manager

cale@inlinedesignbuild.com

Tel: (647) 347 0800

Daryl Ballesteros
Adv. Dip. Arch. Tech., Hons. B. Tech (CM)

Project Assistant 

daryl@inlinedesignbuild.com

Tel: (647) 347 0800

Frances Pyrsos

Account Manager

frances@inlinedesignbuild.com

Tel: (647) 347 0800

Greame Roberts

Supervisor, Red Seal Carpenter

greame@inlinedesignbuild.com

Tel: (647) 347 0800